Feng Shui Resources

Feng Shui Schools

 

Feng Shui Designs, Inc.
James Jay
P.O Box 399
Nevada City, CA 95959
800-551-2482 / 707-237-5132
Email: james@fengshuidesigns.com
Website: www.fengshuidesigns.com

Western School of Feng Shui
Terah Kathryn Collins
PO Box 232416
Encinitas, CA 92023
760-828-0128
Website: www.westernschooloffengshui.com

Wind and Water School of Feng Shui
Carole Hyder
901 W. Minnehaha Pkwy
Minneapolis, MN 55419
612-823-5093
Email: lisa@windwaterschool.com
Website: www.windwaterschool.com

Yun Lin Temple Cultural Center
Black Sect Tantric Buddhism Feng Shui Training Programs
Her Holiness Khadro Crystal Chu Rinpoche
1727 Euclid Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94709
(510) 841-2347
E-mail: www.info@yunlintemple.org

 

Feng Shui Intentional Jewelry for your Body and your Home

Elaine Anderson
Red Tortoise Treasures
Plymouth, MN
763-478-9450
Email: elaine@redtortoisefengshui.com
Website: www.RedTortoiseFengShui.com

Spiritual Items and Feng Shui Cures for the Soul at The Light & Harmony Shoppe, a dimension of WindWaterHarmony.com

Diana DiCristina
Wind Water Harmony
Bloomington, MN
952-346-9339
Email: diana@windwaterharmony.com
Website: www.windwaterharmony.com

Scarves, Pillows, Banners

Jane Goodspeed
Heartdance
Mendota Heights, MN
651-455-5872
Email: heartdance@comcast.net
Website: www.heartdance.net

Books

Carole Hyder
Hyder Enterprises, Inc.
Minneapolis, MN
612-823-5093
Email: carole@carolehyder.com
Website: www.carolehyder.com

The Red Phoenix Feng Shui Greeting Cards, The Red Phoenix Aromatherapy – Bath Salts & Oils (New Moon Medicine – an aspect of The Red Phoenix Feng Shui)

Dorine Doyle King
The Red Phoenix Feng Shui
Minneapolis, Mn.
612-825-8425
Email: Dorine@TheRedPhoenixFengShui.com
Website: www.TheRedPhoenixFengShui.com

Meditation CD, Crystal Quartz Singing Bowls, and Feng Shui business guide books

Carolyn Vinup
HPSS Global-A Wellness Agency and Creating Sacred Space
Eden Prairie, MN
952-934-1853
Email: Carolyn@HPSSGlobal.com
Website: www.HPSSGlobal.com

Custom Photo Organization

Joan Weber
PhotoInvention
St. Paul, MN
651-686-7822
Email: photointervention@gmail.com
Website: www.photointervention.com